GRAPHIC DESIGN

Common uses of graphic design include identity (logos and trademarks), publications (magazines, newspapers and books), advertising and product packaging. For example, a product package may include a logo or other design, organized text, and pure design elements such as shapes and colors that unify the room.

WEBDESIGN

The presence on the Web is essential today to make known your products and services. A website is a showcase open to the world that allows greater visibility. Web design refers to the design of the web interface: the interactional architecture, the organization of the pages, the tree structure and the navigation of the website.

COMPUTER SERVICE

The main task of the service department is the management of laptops, desktops, and networks. Therefore, the service deals with software update, hardware upgrades, installation and troubleshooting of peripherals.
  • © Graphicore Agency, 2019.
  • All rights are reserved.
  • core@gcore.agency
  • +352 661 141 373

CONCEPTION GRAPHIQUE

Les utilisations courantes de conception graphique comprennent identité (logos et de marques), des publications (magazines, journaux et livres), la publicité et l’emballage du produit. Par exemple, un emballage de produit peut inclure un logo ou tout autre dessin, un texte organisé et les éléments de conception pures telles que des formes et des couleurs qui unifient la pièce.

CRÉATION DE SITES WEB

La présence sur le Web est aujourd’hui essentielle pour faire connaître vos produits et services. Un site Internet est une vitrine ouverte sur le monde qui permet une plus grande visibilité. Le design web désigne la conception de l’interface web: l’architecture interactionnelle, l’organisation des pages, l’arborescence et la navigation dans le site web.

SERVICE INFORMATIQUE

La tâche principale du service informatique est la gestion des ordinateurs portables, ordinateurs de bureau, et de réseaux. Par conséquent, le service s’occupe de la mise à jour des logiciels, la modernisation du matériel, installation et dépannage de périphériques.
  • © Graphicore Agency, 2019.
  • Tous les droits sont réservés.
  • core@gcore.agency
  • +352 661 141 373